Cuivre Park Elementary School

Cuivre Park Elementary School Logo
  • 100 Wieman Lane 

    Troy, MO 63379

    636-462-5218

Announcements:

  • Rockin' Jump

    Comments (-1)
  • Arrival and Dismissal Information

    Students must be accompanied and signed in by an adult if they arrive at school after 8:40am.

    If a dismissal change is necessary, please be sure to call the office before 2pm to request the change. No student will be dismissed after 3:15pm due to transitions at the end of the day.

    Early Release Wednesday times are no later than 1pm to request the change and no student will be dismissed after 2:15pm.

     

    To avoid interruptions and confusion at dismissal, dismissal changes should be limited to emergency situations only.

    Comments (-1)
  • Inclement Weather Make-Up Days
    Monday, January 21 MAKE-UP Day From 11/15/18
    Monday, February 18 MAKE-UP Day From 01/14/19
    Monday, April 22 MAKE-UP Day From 01/15/19
    Monday, May 20 MAKE-UP Day From 01/21/19
    Tuesday, May 21 MAKE-UP Day From 01/30/19
    Wednesday, May 22 MAKE-UP Day From 02/20/19 (LAST DAY OF SCHOOL)
    Thursday, May 23
    Friday, May 24
    Tuesday, May 28
    Wednesday, May 29
    Thursday, May 30
    Friday, May 31
    Monday, June 3

    Comments (-1)